Pub Standards London

The infamous beer-infused, casual, social, warm, raucous, fine, dandy, monthly London meet-up for web folk.

Upcoming Pub Standards London events

This list is also available as an iCalendar feed +. You may also want to see all previous Pub Standards events.

  1. Pub Standards CLXIX

    Thursday December 12, 2019 at The Bricklayers Arms

  2. Pub Standards CLXX

    Thursday January 16, 2020 at The Bricklayers Arms

  3. Pub Standards CLXXI

    Thursday February 13, 2020 at The Bricklayers Arms

  4. Pub Standards CLXXII

    Thursday March 12, 2020 at The Bricklayers Arms

  5. Pub Standards CLXXIII

    Thursday April 16, 2020 at The Bricklayers Arms

  6. Pub Standards CLXXIV

    Thursday May 14, 2020 at The Bricklayers Arms

  7. Pub Standards CLXXV

    Thursday June 18, 2020 at The Bricklayers Arms

  8. Pub Standards CLXXVI

    Thursday July 16, 2020 at The Bricklayers Arms

  9. Pub Standards CLXXVII

    Thursday August 13, 2020 at The Bricklayers Arms

  10. Pub Standards CLXXVIII

    Thursday September 17, 2020 at The Bricklayers Arms

  11. Pub Standards CLXXIX

    Thursday October 15, 2020 at The Bricklayers Arms

  12. Pub Standards CLXXX

    Thursday November 12, 2020 at The Bricklayers Arms