Pub Standards London

The infamous beer-infused, casual, social, warm, raucous, fine, dandy, monthly London meet-up for web folk.

Upcoming Pub Standards London events

This list is also available as an iCalendar feed +. You may also want to see all previous Pub Standards events.

  1. Pub Standards CLVIII

    Thursday January 17, 2019 at The Bricklayers Arms

  2. Pub Standards CLIX

    Thursday February 14, 2019 at The Bricklayers Arms

  3. Pub Standards CLX

    Thursday March 14, 2019 at The Bricklayers Arms

  4. Pub Standards CLXI

    Thursday April 18, 2019 at The Bricklayers Arms

  5. Pub Standards CLXII

    Thursday May 16, 2019 at The Bricklayers Arms

  6. Pub Standards CLXIII

    Thursday June 13, 2019 at The Bricklayers Arms

  7. Pub Standards CLXIV

    Thursday July 18, 2019 at The Bricklayers Arms

  8. Pub Standards CLXV

    Thursday August 15, 2019 at The Bricklayers Arms

  9. Pub Standards CLXVI

    Thursday September 12, 2019 at The Bricklayers Arms

  10. Pub Standards CLXVII

    Thursday October 17, 2019 at The Bricklayers Arms

  11. Pub Standards CLXVIII

    Thursday November 14, 2019 at The Bricklayers Arms

  12. Pub Standards CLXIX

    Thursday December 12, 2019 at The Bricklayers Arms